Pfeil nach links Pfeil nach rechts
Website wird geladen

Miteinander,
das glückt.

Zusammenhalt

Leitung

Oliver Dvorsky
Leiter MarkenSinn

+43 2752 500 50-300
oliver.dvorsky@gugler.at

Martin Weber
Leiter MarkenSinn

+43 2752 500 50-722
martin.weber@gugler.at

Office

Eva Fertner
Office Management

+43 2752 500 50-700
eva.fertner@gugler.at

Kunden­beratung

Oliver Dvorsky
Kundenberatung

+43 2752 500 50-300
oliver.dvorsky@gugler.at

Iris Engelmayer
Kundenberatung

+43 2752 500 50-419
iris.engelmayer@gugler.at

Anna Hasler
Kundenberatung

+43 2752 500 50-413
anna.hasler@gugler.at

Sabine Köfinger
Kundenberatung

+43 2752 500 50-747
sabine.koefinger@gugler.at

Nina Luger
Kundenberatung

+43 2752 500 50-313
nina.luger@gugler.at

Mathias Mayer
Kundenberatung

+43 2752 500 50-316
mathias.mayer@gugler.at

Mario Paumann
Kundenberatung

+43 2752 500 50-230
mario.paumann@gugler.at

Margit Steinkellner
Kundenberatung

+43 2752 500 50-240
margit.steinkellner@gugler.at

Martin Weber
Kundenberatung

+43 2752 500 50-722
martin.weber@gugler.at

Medientechnik

Stephanie Alfery-Schwarz
Medientechnik

+43 2752 500 50-312
stephanie.Alfery@gugler.at

Matthias Andrasch
Medientechnik

+43 2752 500 50-417
matthias.andrasch@gugler.at

Martin Binder
Medientechnik

+43 2752 500 50-409
martin.binder@gugler.at

Michael Hammerl
Leiter Medientechnik

+43 2752 500 50-406
michael.hammerl@gugler.at

Markus Ketterer
Medientechnik

+43 2752 500 50-402
markus.ketterer@gugler.at

Martin Kirchner
Medientechnik

+43 2752 500 50-405
martin.kirchner@gugler.at

Mylene Kreiger
Medientechnik

+43 2752 500 50-407
mylene.kreiger@gugler.at

Tanja Meneder
Medientechnik

+43 2752 500 50-420
tanja.meneder@gugler.at

Simone Rudigier
Medientechnik

+43 2752 500 50-421
simone.rudigier@gugler.at

Iliyana Vasileva
Medientechnik

+43 2752 500 50-106
iliyana.vasileva@gugler.at

Manuel Winkelhofer
Medientechnik

+43 2752 500 50-416
manuel.winkelhofer@gugler.at

Kreation

Claudia Krickl
Kreation

+43 2752 500 50-749
claudia.krickl@gugler.at

Sarah Moser
Kreation

+43 2752 500 50-303
sarah.moser@gugler.at

Stefan Schütz
Kreation

+43 2752 500 50-320
stefan.schuetz@gugler.at

Barbara Topf
Kreation

+43 2752 500 50-324
barbara.topf@gugler.at